Programa de Pós-Graduação em Geografia
Universidade Federal de Goiás

Professores permanentes

Nome

E - mail

Sala/ramal

Currículo Lattes

Adriana Olivia Alves

adrianaolivia@ufg.br 

B-34 / 237

lattes

Adriano Rodrigues de Oliveira

adriano.oliveira@ufg.br

B-28 / 234

lattes

Alecsandro José Prudêncio Ratts

ratts@ufg.br

B-14 / 241

lattes

Celene Cunha Monteiro Antunes Barreira

celene_monteiro_barreira@ufg.br

B-23 / 231

lattes

Cláudia Valéria de Lima

claudia@ufg.br

B-24 / 232

lattes

Denis Castilho

deniscastilho@ufg.br

B-02 / 243

lattes

Denis Richter

drichter78@ufg.br

B-34 / 237

lattes

Eguimar Felício Chaveiro

eguimar@ufg.br

B-02 / 243

lattes

Eliana Marta Barbosa de Morais

eliana@ufg.br

B-33 / 236

lattes

Fabrizia Gioppo Nunes

fabrizia@ufg.br

LAPIG / 1360

lattes

Gislaine Cristina Luiz

gislaine@ufg.br

A-27 / 214

lattes

Guilherme Taitson Bueno

gtaitson@ufg.br

A-11 / 210

lattes

Ivanilton José de Oliveira

oliveira@ufg.br

B-27 / 233

lattes

Juliana Ramalho Barros

juliana@ufg.br 

A-27 / 214

lattes

Karla Maria Silva de Faria

karla_faria@ufg.br

A-31 / 215

lattes

Laerte Guimarães Ferreira Júnior

laerte@ufg.br

LAPIG / 1360

lattes

Lana de Souza Cavalcanti

lana@ufg.br

B-33 / 236

lattes

Luis Felipe Soares Cherem

luischerem@ufg.br

A-32 / 216

lattes

Manoel Calaça

manoelcalaca@ufg.br

B-13 / 227

lattes

Manuel Eduardo Ferreira

manuel@ufg.br 

LAPIG / 1360

lattes

Marcelo Rodrigues Mendonça

marcelo_mendonca@ufg.br

B-06 / 222

lattes

Maria Geralda de Almeida

mgdealmeida@gmail.com

B-06 / 222

lattes

Maximiliano Bayer

maxbayer@ufg.br

A-38 / 213

lattes

Miriam Aparecida Bueno

miriam.bueno@ufg.br

B-32 / 235

lattes

Ronan Eustáquio Borges

ronanborges@ufg.br 

B-13 / 227

lattes

Selma Simões de Castro 

selma.castro@uol.com.br

A-31 / 215

lattes

Valéria Cristina Pereira Silva 

valeria_silva@ufg.br

B-03 / 223

lattes

Vanilton Camilo de Souza 

vanilton@ufg.br

B-32 / 235

lattes

 

Professores colaboradores 

Nome

E - mail

Currículo Lattes

Carlos Eduardo Santos Maia

carlmaia@uol.com.br

lattes

João Batista Pereira Cabral

cabral@ufg.br

lattes

Rusvênia Luiza Batista Rodrigues da Silva

rusvenia_silva@ufg.br

lattes

Tadeu Pereira Alencar Arrais 

tadeuarraisufg@ufg.br

lattes

 

IESA - Instituto de Estudos Socioambientais
Pós-Graduação em Geografia/UFG Goiânia
(62) 3521 1184 Ramais 203 e 204